ENQUIRIES



 

 

COURSES

Choose a course from the menu below to view a sample recipe.


FIND US

Link to Map

COURSES

Courses and Workshops for 2010

======= NEW FOR SEPTEMBER ========

Friday After School Cookery Club
You've all been to all the afterschool clubs on offer, from scouts and brownies to karate & arts and crafts and everything inbetween but it's time for something new - its time to ...GET REAL, COOK A MEAL!

Two sessions will be on offer Fridays in term time (1pm-3pm) & (4pm-6pm)
£25 per session


NEW DATES COMING SOON!

-------Call or email for more information---

please see the Holiday Course page for further information

BEYOND THE BEAN
Pre-University / Student Cookery

17 years olds up to no maximum age!
£600 per person



ME AND MY ADULTS(DAD, MUM, GRAN...)
Sun 9th Jan 2011 (FULL)
Sun 6th February 2011
Sun 6th March 2011

ADULT SUNDAY BAKING
Sun 23rd Jan 2011 (FULL)
Sun 30th Jan 2011
Sun 6th Feb 2011
Sun 20th Feb 2011
Sun 27th Feb 2011
Sun 6th Mar 2011
Sun 13th Mar 2011

*****Cookery Classes for Grown Ups *****
See the dates on the web pages
MEN ONLY COOKERY EVENINGS 

EXPRESS ENTERTAINING

 
INTERNATIONAL FLAVOURS

DAY CLASSES